Home Summer Series Scholarships Sponsors Forms Officers About Us Members

AYLAA Officers:

President: Joseph Waggoner joseph.waggoner@yahoo.com 409-539-9106 VP – Chad Collins              ccollins@catspec.com         281-513-1002 Sec – Jamie Savage savagej@pearlandisd.org 281-830-6766 Treasurer – Cassie Achille cassie@iespecialist.com 832-250-2688 Reporter – Jeannine Herklotz 281-585-5254

Board of Directors:

Ann Durso anndurso@iespecialist.com  832-250-4624 Mary Jane Meyer maryjaneyra@aol.com 281-388-1129 Ellen Waggoner ellenclay24@gmail.com 409-739-9286 Ronnie Meyers rmyers524@yahoo.com 409-599-1079 Misty Meyers odie.girl@yahoo.com 832-597-7129 Meyer Fields mfields729@msn.com 832-651-4661 Josh Kerr kerrj09@gmail.com 832-621-7532 Jesse Munoz  thecoltjaxon@gmail.com Joleta Crainer joletajane@yahoo.com 832-228-4332 Dalton Crainer Dalton.crainer@gmail.com  832-769-1058 Kaylin Dick kdick55@gmail.com 832-385-1547 Ellen Stansbury   Ellen.stansbury@me.com   281-435-6661 Rodney Stansbury RSStansbury@earthlink.com 832-315-7628 Alecia Rose         thecowgirlmafia@aol.com 409-550-1851 Tom Elkins           tom@bacontomsons.com 409-392-5465

Other Contacts:

Grounds and Light Rental - Joe Waggoner - 409-539-9106 or Ellen Waggoner 409-739-9286 *Lights are $15/hour, Lights cannot be turned on past 9:00, Call ahead is best Community Service – please contact Joe Waggoner - 409-539-9106
Officers