Home Summer Series Scholarships Sponsors Forms Officers About Us Members

AYLAA OFFICERS:

President: Joseph Waggoner joseph.waggoner@yahoo.com 409-539-9106 Vice President: Chad Collins ccollins@catspec.com 281-513-1002 Secretary: Jamie Savage jamiels66@outlook.com 281-830-6766 Treasurer: Cassie Achille cassie@iespecialist.com 832-250-2688 Reporter: Jeannine Herklotz

EVENT DIRECTORS:

Rough Stock Director: Chad Collins ccollins@catspec.com 281-513-1002 Roping Director: Rodney Stansbury rsstansbury@earthlink.net 832-315-7628 Speed Director: Shauna Polland spollan63@yahoo.com 281-989-6961 Pee Wee Director: Amanda Sonier adillman2007@gmail.com 281-692-4783 Maintenance Director: Greg Ligget 618-579-5347 Concessions Director: Patrick Fox pfox@pasadenaisd.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Ellen Stansbury ellen.stansbury@me.com 281-435-6661 Mary Jane Meyer maryjaneyra@aol.com 713-501-8843 Ellen Waggoner ellenclay24@gmail.com 409-739-9286 Kalin Dick kdick55@gmail.com 832-385-1547 Joleta Crainer joletajne@gmail.com 713-501-8843 Shannon Kazmiroski kaznwest@gmail.com 979-549-6570 Patty Kazzmiroski kaznwest@gmail.com 979-549-6570 Eddie Cornelius erc720@gmail.com 409-770-3863 Shana Alcala salcala@adhealthcare.com 409-877-2794

Other Contacts:

Grounds and Light Rental - Joe Waggoner - 409-539-9106 or Ellen Waggoner 409-739-9286 *Lights are $15/hour, Lights cannot be turned on past 9:00, Call ahead is best Community Service – please contact Joe Waggoner - 409-539-9106
Officers